2019 Holiday Hours

Please note that our office, the donation room, and the Boutique will be closed all day on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019  |  New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019  |  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019  |  Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, April 19, 2019  |  Good Friday
  • Monday, May 27, 2019  |  Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019  |  Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019  |  Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019  |  Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019  |  Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019  |  Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 29, 2019  |  Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019  |  Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019  |  Christmas Day

If you need a tax receipt for your clothing donation when we are closed, please contact us at events@clothesthatwork.org, and we will email one to you as soon as possible.