2018 Holiday Hours

enter Please note that our office, the donation room, and the Boutique will be closed all day on the following dates:

  • Monday, January 1, 2018  |  New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15, 2018  |  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19, 2018  |  Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, March 30, 2018  |  Good Friday
  • Monday, May 28, 2018  |  Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018  |  Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018  |  Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8, 2018  |  Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018  |  Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23, 2018  |  Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24, 2018  |  Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018  |  Christmas Day

trading online in italiano demo If you need a tax receipt for your clothing donation when we are closed, please contact us at events@clothesthatwork.org, and we will email one to you as soon as possible.