2021 Holiday Hours

Please note that our office, the donation room, and the Boutique

will be closed all day on the following dates:

If you need a tax receipt for your clothing donation when we are closed, please contact us at events@clothesthatwork.org,
and we will email one to you as soon as possible.

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2021  |  New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 |  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 |  Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 |  Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 |  Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 |  Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 |  Labor Day
  •  Monday, October 11, 2021 |  Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 |  Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 |  Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 |  Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 |  Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 |  Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 |  New Years Eve